PHONE:

(970) 245-2838

ADDRESS:

840 N 11th Street, Grand Junction, Co. 81501

OFFICE HOURS:

Fall, Winter & Spring: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm

Summer: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 3:00pm

EMAIL:

Becky Hartbauer – Church and School Receptionist

rebeccah@messiahlutherangj.org


 

Tessa Miller – Preschool and Pre-Kindergarten Director

tessam@messiahlutherangj.org


Layla Stone – Preschool and Pre- Kindergarten

laylas@messiahlutherangj.org


Erin Ratliff – Preschool and Pre-kindergarten

erinr@messiahlutherangj.org


Karen Skoog – Kindergarten

karens@messiahlutherangj.org


 

 

Glacia Peck – Office Manager                                    

glaciap@messiahlutherangj.org


 

 Tessa Miller – 1st & 2nd Grade                                    

tessam@messiahlutherangj.org


Enid Miller – 3rd & 4th Grade                                 

 enidm@messiahlutherangj.org


Karen Mead – 5th & 6th Grade                                 

karenm@messiahlutherangj.org


Corky Miller – 7th and 8th Grade

corkym@messiahlutherangj.org